Splash Town - Copper Coast

Splash Town - Copper Coast at Moonta Bay is currently closed and will re-open on Friday 29th September, for the beginning of the school holidays. Please check our facebook page for updated times and unplanned closures.

Located at the picturesque Moonta Bay foreshore, this facility is free to use and is suitable for all ages. The water park consists of four large water slides, one kiddie slide, several large mushrooms and a large tipping bucket.

Children must be supervised at all times. Safe use of this facility is your responsibility.

2017 - 2018 Splash Town Operating Times
Friday 29th September – Sunday 15th October 2017 – 7 days -11.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 16th October – Sunday 17th December 2017 – weekends - 12.00noon - 6.00pm
Monday 18th December 2017 – Sunday 4th March 2018 – 7 days 12.00noon - 6.00pm (weekdays February 2018 11am – 5pm)
Monday 5th March – Friday 13th April 2018 - Weekends 11am - 5pm
Saturday 14th April – Sunday 29th April 2018 – 7 days 11am - 5pm
Monday 30th April 2018 closed for season
Closed Christmas day
Contact Details
  • Details
  • Facilities
  • Activities
  • Barbeque
  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Kiosk
  • Public Telephone
  • Public Toilet